Virtual Basketball Camp

John Berry
Virtual Basketball Camps (location info)
Wed, Sat, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
08/19/20 - 08/14/21 (52 weeks)

Register

The virtual basketball camp is the next best thing to being in the gym working on basketball skills!

The virtual basketball camp is delivered live, online using Zoom. Anyone from anywhere may participate in the virtual basketball camp. The structure of each camp session is as follows:

  1. Coach talk
  2. Warm-up
  3. Physical & agility training
  4. Basketball skill development
  5. Cardio conditioning
  6. Close

This live, virtual basketball camp will definitely improve your kid's skill, and he or she will most certainly be sweating. It's an awesome way to continue training during COVID!

FREE of charge, try the virtual basktball camp!

Or, call us at 919-533-5919!

 


Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 5:00 PM
09/26/20    5:00 PM Saturday 09/26/20 5:00 PM
09/30/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 5:00 PM
10/03/20    5:00 PM Saturday 10/03/20 5:00 PM
10/07/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 5:00 PM
10/10/20    5:00 PM Saturday 10/10/20 5:00 PM
10/14/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 5:00 PM
10/17/20    5:00 PM Saturday 10/17/20 5:00 PM
10/21/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 5:00 PM
10/24/20    5:00 PM Saturday 10/24/20 5:00 PM
10/28/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 5:00 PM
10/31/20    5:00 PM Saturday 10/31/20 5:00 PM
11/04/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 5:00 PM
11/07/20    5:00 PM Saturday 11/07/20 5:00 PM
11/11/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 5:00 PM
11/14/20    5:00 PM Saturday 11/14/20 5:00 PM
11/18/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 5:00 PM
11/21/20    5:00 PM Saturday 11/21/20 5:00 PM
11/25/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 5:00 PM
11/28/20    5:00 PM Saturday 11/28/20 5:00 PM
12/02/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 5:00 PM
12/05/20    5:00 PM Saturday 12/05/20 5:00 PM
12/09/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 5:00 PM
12/12/20    5:00 PM Saturday 12/12/20 5:00 PM
12/16/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:00 PM
12/19/20    5:00 PM Saturday 12/19/20 5:00 PM
12/23/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 5:00 PM
12/26/20    5:00 PM Saturday 12/26/20 5:00 PM
12/30/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 5:00 PM
01/02/21    5:00 PM Saturday 01/02/21 5:00 PM
01/06/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:00 PM
01/09/21    5:00 PM Saturday 01/09/21 5:00 PM
01/13/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:00 PM
01/16/21    5:00 PM Saturday 01/16/21 5:00 PM
01/20/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:00 PM
01/23/21    5:00 PM Saturday 01/23/21 5:00 PM
01/27/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:00 PM
01/30/21    5:00 PM Saturday 01/30/21 5:00 PM
02/03/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:00 PM
02/06/21    5:00 PM Saturday 02/06/21 5:00 PM
02/10/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:00 PM
02/13/21    5:00 PM Saturday 02/13/21 5:00 PM
02/17/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:00 PM
02/20/21    5:00 PM Saturday 02/20/21 5:00 PM
02/24/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:00 PM
02/27/21    5:00 PM Saturday 02/27/21 5:00 PM
03/03/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:00 PM
03/06/21    5:00 PM Saturday 03/06/21 5:00 PM
03/10/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:00 PM
03/13/21    5:00 PM Saturday 03/13/21 5:00 PM
03/17/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 5:00 PM
03/20/21    5:00 PM Saturday 03/20/21 5:00 PM
03/24/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 5:00 PM
03/27/21    5:00 PM Saturday 03/27/21 5:00 PM
03/31/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 5:00 PM
04/03/21    5:00 PM Saturday 04/03/21 5:00 PM
04/07/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 5:00 PM
04/10/21    5:00 PM Saturday 04/10/21 5:00 PM
04/14/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 5:00 PM
04/17/21    5:00 PM Saturday 04/17/21 5:00 PM
04/21/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 5:00 PM
04/24/21    5:00 PM Saturday 04/24/21 5:00 PM
04/28/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 5:00 PM
05/01/21    5:00 PM Saturday 05/01/21 5:00 PM
05/05/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 5:00 PM
05/08/21    5:00 PM Saturday 05/08/21 5:00 PM
05/12/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 5:00 PM
05/15/21    5:00 PM Saturday 05/15/21 5:00 PM
05/19/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 5:00 PM
05/22/21    5:00 PM Saturday 05/22/21 5:00 PM
05/26/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 5:00 PM
05/29/21    5:00 PM Saturday 05/29/21 5:00 PM
06/02/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 5:00 PM
06/05/21    5:00 PM Saturday 06/05/21 5:00 PM
06/09/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 5:00 PM
06/12/21    5:00 PM Saturday 06/12/21 5:00 PM
06/16/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/16/21 5:00 PM
06/19/21    5:00 PM Saturday 06/19/21 5:00 PM
06/23/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/23/21 5:00 PM
06/26/21    5:00 PM Saturday 06/26/21 5:00 PM
06/30/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/30/21 5:00 PM
07/03/21    5:00 PM Saturday 07/03/21 5:00 PM
07/07/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/07/21 5:00 PM
07/10/21    5:00 PM Saturday 07/10/21 5:00 PM
07/14/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/14/21 5:00 PM
07/17/21    5:00 PM Saturday 07/17/21 5:00 PM
07/21/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/21/21 5:00 PM
07/24/21    5:00 PM Saturday 07/24/21 5:00 PM
07/28/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/28/21 5:00 PM
07/31/21    5:00 PM Saturday 07/31/21 5:00 PM
08/04/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/04/21 5:00 PM
08/07/21    5:00 PM Saturday 08/07/21 5:00 PM
08/11/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/11/21 5:00 PM
08/14/21    5:00 PM Saturday 08/14/21 5:00 PM